Instrumental Mix

Because sometimes you don’t need words. And sometimes, I don’t have time for them.


Instrumental Mix

23 tracks, 1 hour 6 minutes DOWNLOAD/STREAMING LINKS BELOW

1. Intro
2. 1983 by Flying Lotus
3. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt by DJ Shadow
4. Narco Trip by Guts
5. How I Feel by Wax Tailor
6. You Don’t Have To Go by Onra & Quetzal
7. You Still Believe In Dee by Bullion
8. Dusk by Waajeed
9. Watching Smurfs On Shrooms by J. Dilla
10. Que Sera by Wax Tailor
11. Listen Baby by Johnson & Jonson
12. Beat 09 by J. Dilla
13. Ohhhhhh by Oh No
14. Gobstopper by J. Dilla
15. Slim’s Return by Madlib
16. Sleeping Like A Dog by J. Dilla
17. The Boss by Pete Rock
18. Skunkfunk by Guts
19. Cut Out To FL by RJD2
20. Escucha Me
21. Ethnic Majority by Nightmares On Wax
22. Arts & Police by Onra & Quetzal
23. Am I Free by Wax Tailor


Streaming & download mixed .mp3 file (zshare)

.Zip file, unmixed, separate tracks (megaupload)

Guide To Downloading




0 Responses to “Instrumental Mix”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: